Sign up here to receive our updates on the fight to end modern slavery.

What would you like to receive emails about
(select at least 1 option)

Council of Advocates

The Freedom Fund Council of Advocates is a select group of passionate advocates, activists and philanthropists dedicated to supporting the Freedom Fund’s mission. Members play a key role in helping shape the Freedom Fund’s work and community, including engaging with the Board, leadership and staff.

Current members include:

  • Michelle Yue, The Millby Foundation (Chair)
  • Natasha Dolby, Freedom Forward
  • Minh Dang, Survivor Alliance
  • Molly Gochman, Stardust Fund
  • Ken Goody, Dorothea Haus Ross Foundation
  • Debbie Salkind, Bright Horizon Fund
  • Lisa Wolverton, Wolverton Foundation
  • Catherine Zennström, Zennström Philanthropies
Freedom Fund